01.30

You can take away all my love what do I need you for?
You can take away all these words, there's no meaning anymore.
You can take away everything leave me lying on the floor,
all those sorry's, we can't go back to the start.
You can't fix me, I'm torn apart.
I wanna run away from love, this time I have had enough.
Everytime I feel your touch, I'm broken.
Shattered all the pieces of parts.
Never thought I'd fall so hard.
I'm putting back together my heart, it's broken.

my friends say that I
should move on with my life.
its easier said than done,
cuz I know that Ive tried.
they say its time
to go our separate ways.
but Im paralyzed,
and believe me when I say,

if I could live without you, 
I would just walk away.
but I feel sick when Im not around you.
like Im allergic to the pain.
if I could breathe without you,
I would let go of your hand.
if I could live without you, 
I would just walk away.

Obvious I miss you...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0